U.S. Congressman Pat Tiberi | Representing the 12th District of Ohio

Ohio's 12th District encompasses all of Delaware, Licking, and Morrow Counties and parts of Franklin, Marion, Muskingum, and Richland Counties. Due to the unique make up of Central Ohio, the district includes urban, suburban, and rural areas.


Ohio Congressional Districts
Larger view of Ohio's Districts

District Links
Learn more about the 12th District

Interactive Map
Investigate the district with a zoomable map